top of page

Meet our members.

AESTHETICS & DERMATOLOGY
 
Elite Aesthetics & Dermatology
Elite Aesthetics & Dermatology #03
Jennifer Tougas-Genova NP


63409 Calloway Drive, Unite 602
O: 661-218-9923  M: 661-519-5594 

JennTougie22@gmail.com
Follow Me on Instagram
AUTO REPAIR

 
Darrell's Automotive Repair
Darrell's Automotive #84
Darrell Monsibais

Email: darrellsauto@gmail.com
927 Brundage Lane, 93304
O: 661-327-3589  M: 661-747-8981
darrellsautomotive.com

Follow Us on Facebook
BROADCAST, Small Business
Small Business Celebration
Small Business Celebration
Michael i. Roberts

Email: sbc@smallbusinesscelebration.com
8721 Ponderosa Avenue, 93309
smallbusinesscelebration.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
COMPUTER NETWORKING
& IT SERVICES

 
Advanced Netowrk Solutions
Advanced Network Solutions
Anthony Tobin

1527 F Street, 93301
O: 661-636-0290  F: 661-900-0312
advnetsol.com

Follow Us on Facebook & LinkedIn
EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Continental Labor & Staffing
Continental Labor & Staffing Resources #83
Harold Brown

Email: hbrown@clsri.com
900 Mohawk Street, Ste. 120, 9301
661-809-6145
www.clsri.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram
& LinkedIn
FLORIST

Log Cabin Florist
Log Cabin Florist #7
Hunaid Baliwala

Email: hunaid@logcabinforest.com
800 19th Street, 93301
O: 661-327-9701  F: 661-327-2483
M: 661-330-0908
logcabinflorist.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
HUMAN RESOURCES & PAYROLL SERVICES
Barrett Business Services Inc.
BBSI - Barrett Business Services Inc. #49, Brooks Douglas

Associate Rep: Rick Senneyway
Email: rsenneyway@outlook.com
1675 Chester Avenue, Ste.100, 93301
661-377-1060
mybbsi.com

Follow Us on LinkedIn
LANDSCAPE, Design & Maintenance
Nick Martin's Landscape Service
Nick Martin's Landscape Service #11, Nick Martin

Email: nicks.landscapes@yahoo.com
1128 Calamity Lane, 93314
661-706-1729  F: 661-589-5984

Follow Us on Facebook


MEDICAL HEALTH PLAN ADMINISTRATION
 
Foundation for Medical Care of Kern
Foundation for Medical Care of Kern and Santa Barbara Counties, Debbie Hankins MSN

Email: dhankins@kernfmc.com
5701 Truxtun Ave. Suite 11, 93309
661-327-7581

kernfmc.com
 
MUSIC ON HOLD
BACKGROUND BUSINESS MUSIC
Enviromental Sound Solutions Inc.
Enviromental Sound Solutions Inc. #103, Michael DeBondt

Email: michael@essiav.com
Associate Rep: Christopher DeBondt
Email: christopher@essiav.com
1701 Westwind Drive, Ste. 212, 93309
661-324-9044
essiav.com
PEST CONTROL

278101571_379200960883736_4773025952775475522_n.jpg
Sequoia Pest Solutions #29
Sean Clark

Email: info@sequoiapestcontrol.com
661-524-7841
sequoiapestsolutions.com

Follow Us on Facebook 

Oxley Training & 
Education
David Oxley


 
PHOTOGRAPHY & PHOTO BOOTHS
Abby's Photography
Abbys Photography #04
Ron Veiner

Email: ron@abbysphotography.com
Associate Rep: Cindy Veiner
661-342-4945
abbysphotography.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

 
Eugene Burger Management Corporation
Eugene Burger Management
Valerie Vasquez

Email: valerievasquez@ebmc.com
41701 Westwind Dr, Ste. 226, 93301
O:  661-829-4509  M: 661-747-8656
ebmc.com
REAL ESTATE, Appraisal

 
Kern Valuation Services
Kern Valuation Services
Steve Magar

Email: steve@kernvalpro.com
O: 661-489-3652  M: 661-303-3022
kernvalpro.com

Follow Us on Facebook
REMEDIATION & RESTORATION

Alert Disaster Restoration
Alert Disaster Restoration #100
Rebekah Denison*

Email: rdenison@alertdisaster.com
4415 Yeager Way  Ste. 80, 93313
661-396-7908  M: 661-378-1197  
F: 661-396-1728

alertdisaster.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram & LinkedIn
SOLAR CONTRACTOR (C46)

Bland Solar
Bland Solar #16
Jim McLean

Email: j.mclean@blandsolar.com
661-201-6295
Associate Rep: Glenn Bland
Email: glenn@blandsolar.com
661-303-1609
4303 E. Brundage Lane, 93307
www.blandcompany.com/solar

Follow Us on FacebookInstagram & LinkedIn
TITLE SERVICES

 
Ticor Title
Ticor Title
Courtney Bridges

Email: courtney.bridges@ticortitle.com
10000 Stockdale Hwy, Suite 101, 93311
661-301-8245

kern.ticortitle.com

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram
WINDOW COVERINGS

37.jpg
Bob West Legacy Video  #77
Ward Miller

Email:
theblindinstallerwardmiller@gmail.com
9400 Brookstone Court, 93312
661-247-3933  M: 661-303-8044
AIR CONDITIONING & HEATING, HVAC CONTRACTOR 
Alcorn Aire
Alcorn Aire #48
Matthew Binning

Email: Matt@AlcornAire.com
325 Robinson Street, 93305
O: 661-323-1992  F: 661-323-5160
alcornaire.com

Follow Us on Facebook
AUTO SALES

 
Motor City Bakersfield
Motor City
Joe Busby

Email: jbsby@motorcitywest.com
3101 Pacheco Ave, 93313
O: 661-323-9537  M: 661-427-7742
motorcitywest.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
BUILDING REMODELS
Sorci Construction
Sorci Construction #51
Brian Sorci

Email: bsorci@sbcglobal.net
309 22nd Street, 93301
O: 661-324-8464  F: 661-324-7925
M: 661-301-2600
sorciconstruction.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram & Linkedin
COUNTRY CLUB

Stockdale Country Club
Stockdale Country Club #64
Susan Greer

Email: susangreer@stockdalecountryclub.com
7001 Stockdale Hwy., 93309
O: 661-832-0310  F: 661-832-6590
C: 661-706-1873
stockdalecc.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
FINANCIAL & TAX PLANNING
 
Cal Retirement Logo.jpg
Cal Retirement
Andy Barkate

Email: abarkate@calretirement.com

661-398-6000
calretirement.com

Follow Us on Facebook
GENERAL CONTRACTOR, 
Commercial Construction
CSI Contractors, Inc.
CSI Contractors Inc. #14
Ron Paulk*

Email: rpaulk@csicontractors.com
3748 Alken Road, 93308
O: 661-587-2200  F: 661-587-2201

Associate Rep: Kyle Neal
661-587-2200
www.csicontractors.com
INSURANCE, Casualty

Stockdale Insurance Agency, Inc.
Stockdale Insurance Agency #50
Andrew "Andy" Naworski

Email: andyn@stockdaleinsurance.com
1675 Chester Avenue, Ste.107, 93309
661-327-3321
LOCKSMITH

Bakersfield Locksmith
Bakersfield Locksmith
Debbi Clark

Email: teamlock1101@gmail.com
3740 N Sillect Avenue, Suite 3F, 93308
O: 661-322-3371  F: 661-588-6160
bakersfield-locksmith.com


Follow Us on Facebook

 
MEDICAL PRACTICE

MD VIP
MD VIP #30
John Heidrick, D.O.

Email: drheidrick@mdvip.com
6001 Truxtun Avenue, 93309
M: 661-472-0932  F: 661-615-1140
mdvip.com/doctors/johnheidrickdo
MOVING & STORAGE

 
Hansen's Moving and Storage
Hansen's Moving & Storage #90
Michael Hansen*

Email: mhansen@hansensmove.com
Email: mcaputo@hansensmove.com
3501 N Sillect Ave., 93308
661-834-2411  F: 661-477-4772
hansensmovingandstorage.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
OFFICE FURNISHINGS

Sierra Business Interiors
Sierra Business Interiors #20
David Shaw

Email: davidshaw@ssecinc.com
3003 Citation Way, 93308
661-399-2998
PRINTING SERVICES

 
Minuteman Press
Minuteman Press
Mark Barnes

Email: mbarnes@minutemanpress.com
4500 Easton Drive, 93309
 661-323-7757
minuteman.com/us/locations/ca/bakersfield/
PLUMBING CONTRACTOR

 
Advanced Plumbing
Advanced Plumbing #19
Jim Hinesley

Email: hinesleyj123@aol.com
453 Renfro Road, 93314
661-834-0424
advancedplumbingrepairspecialist.com
 
Follow Us on Facebook 
REAL ESTATE, Residential

Team Busby Real Estate
Team Busby #44 
Jon Busby

Email: jb@teambusby.com
Associate Rep: Jeri Hickman
Email: jen@teambusby.com
1518 Mill Rock Way, 93311
(661) 410-7355  F: (661) 847-8090
www.teambusby.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
ROOFING CONTRACTOR

 
BSW Roofing Contractors
BSW Roofing Contractors #26
Francisco Herrera

Email: francisco@bswroofing.com
Associate Rep: Rod Edler
Email: ron@bswroofing.com
4 P Street, 93304
661-327-7663
www.bswroofing.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
SOLAR SYSTEMS & ELECTRICAL
 
Cal Contractors Logo.jpg
Cal Contractor Services
Nick Huff

Email: nick@calcontractorservices.com
661-535-4004

3980 Saco Road #5, 93308
calcontractorservices.com

Follow Us on FacebookInstagram & X
TRAVEL AGENCY

Explorer Travel and Tours
Explorer Travel and Tours #65
Leland Davis

Email: leland@set4adventure.com
661-374-4577  M: 661-747-9103
4605 Buena Vista, Suite 600 503, 93311

www.set4adventure.com

Follow Us on Facebook 
ASSISTED LIVING / INDEPENDENT LIVING
 
Bakersfield Senior Placement
Bakersfield Senior Placement #25Tim Kounter

Email: tim@bakersfieldseniorplacement.com
4801 Truxtun Avenue, 93309
O: 661-395-1700  F: 661-395-1800
bakersfieldseniorplacement.com

Follow Us on Facebook
BANK

Mission Bank
Mission Bank #05
Richard Fanucchi

Email: rtgg@bak.rr.com
1330 Truxtun Avenue, 93301
O: 661-859-2500  F: 661-323-7130
www.missionbank.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram & LinkedIn
BUSINESS & EXECUTIVE CONSULTING
New Frontier Consulting
New Frontier Consulting 
Dr. Justin Siebert

Email: justin@newfrontierconsult.com
1505 Crestmont Drive, 93306
661-616-4817

 
DENTIST

Truxtun Family Dentistry
Truxtun Family Dentistry #28
Dr. Peter Kim

Email: daehoon69@yahoo.com
4100 Truxtun Avenue Ste. 390, 93309
661-327-7497
truxtunfamilydentistry.com

Follow Us on Facebook
FLOOR COVERING

Stockdale Tile
Stockdale Ceramic Tile Center Inc. #85, Tony Marion

Email: tony@stockdaletile.com
Associate Rep: Aaron Honor
Email: aaron@stockdaletile.com
6301 District Boulevard, 93313
661-398-6000
stockdaletile.com

Follow Us on Facebook
HOME WARRANTY

 
First American Home Warranty
First American Home Warranty
Renee Redmond

Email: recarter@firstam.com
661-808-7612
homewarranty.firstam.com
INSURANCE, Health & Life

 
Baldwin-Georgenton Insurance Agency, Inc.
Baldwin Georgetown Insurance Agency, Inc. #23
Tamara Georgenton

Email: tamara@bginsurance.com
5401 Business Park South, Ste.107, 93309
O: 661-327-8010  M: 661-809-0023
bginsurance.com

Follow Us on Facebook

 
MARKETING

 
Story King Studios
Story King Studios 


storykingstudios.com

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube & LinkedIn
MORTGAGE LOANS

 
Summit Financial Services
Summit Financial Services
Tracy Frith

Email: tracy@gotosummitfinancial.com
3877 Coffee Rd, Ste. A, 93308
C: 661-472-0932
gotosummitfinancial.com

Follow Us on Instagram & LinkedIn


PAINTING CONTRACTOR

Jeffery Lay Custom Painting, Inc.
Jeffrey Lay Painting #34
Jeffery Lay

Email: jeff@jlcpainting.com
Associate Rep: Delaine Lay
Email: delainelay@jlcpainting.com
17457 Kranenburg Avenue, 93314
661-587-7617  F: 661-587-7618
jeffreylaycustompainting.com

Follow Us on Facebook
PHARMACY, Rx, COMPOUNDING & VETERINAR
Hina's Pharmacy
Hina's Mercy Southwest Pharmacy #39, Sanjay Patel

Email: hinarx7979@gmail.com
Associate Rep: Bhavana Patel
9508 Stockdale Hwy, #130, 93311
661-664-7979  M: 661-444-5477 
Location #2: 500 Old River Road
661-663-0977
hinarx.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
PRINTERS & COPIERS

 
Select Business Systems of Bakersfield
Select Business Systems of Bakersfield

3100 Auto Mall Dr., Suite 200, 93313
 661-397-2100
https://sbsofbak.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & LinkedIn
RADIO STATION & DJ SERVICE
 
Outlaw Country Radio Logo.jpg
Outlaw Country Radio 103.7
Danny Hill

Email: dannyhill@rewind981.com
559-213-0173

2324 Chester Avenue, 93301


Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
REAL ESTATE, Commercial


 
Morgan Corp Commercial Real Estate
Morgan Corp. #36
Larry Morgan

Email: morgancorp@bak.rr.com
5555 Business Park South, Ste. 210, 93309

661-324-0398  F: 661-327-3403 
M: 66-301-0048
SENIOR PLACEMENT

Bakersfield Senior Placement
Interim Personal Care #25
Tim Kounter

Email: tim@bakersfieldseniorplacement.com
4801 Truxtun Avenue, 93309
O: 661-395-1700  F: 661-395-1800
bakersfieldseniorplacement.com


Follow Us on Facebook
STOCK & BONDS BROKER

Ameriprise Financial
Ameriprise #12
John Rodgers, CP, MBA,
Financial Advisor

Email: john.rodgers@ampf.com
5001 California Avenue, Ste. 128, 93309
661-241-9397  M: 661-332-0877
F: 661-241-9394
www.foundationwealthmngt.com
VIDEOGRAPHY

Bob West Legacy Video
Bob West Legacy Video  #104
Bob West

Email: bob@bobwestvideo.com
P.O. Box 21505, 93390-1505
661-706-3002
www.bobwestvideo.com
bottom of page