Meet our members.

ADVERTISING, SPECIALTY AD ITEMS & WEARABLES
Creative Concepts #60
Peter Recicar
Email: peter@promocc.com
Associate Rep: Tom Saba
Email: tom@promocc.com
5329 Office Center Court, 93309
O: 661-326-0393  F: 661-326-0398
M: 661-444-5836
www.promocc.com
Follow Us on Facebook
ASPHALT, PARKING LOT, COMMERCIAL PROPERTY, STRIPING & PATCHING
SBI Parking Lot & Highway Improvement #18
Debbie Bowman
Email: peter@promocc.com

Associate Rep: Tom Saba

Email: tom@promocc.com

5329 Office Center Court, 93309

O: 661-326-0393  F: 661-326-0398

M: 661-444-5836

www.sbiasphalt.com

Follow Us on Facebook

AUTO SALES
Motor City GMC Sales & Service
Joe Busby

Email: jbusby@motorcitywest.com

3101 Pacheco Road, 93313

O: 661-836-9000  F: 661-323-9537

M: 472-7742

www.motorcitygmc.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

CLEANING, Residential
Maid Pro #82
Paul Campanerio

Email: pcampanario@maidpro.com

3903 Patton Way, #101, 93308

O: 661-249-6150  M: 661-750-0135

www.maidpro.com/bakersfield

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR

Croad Electric #43

Rolando "Tony" Hernandez

Email: croadelectric@gmail.com

            tony031982@gmail.com

2812 N. Union Avenue, 93305

661-325-9899

Follow Us on Facebook

FLOOR COVERING
Stockdale Ceramic Tile Center Inc. #85, Tony Marion
Email: tony@stockdaletile.com
Associate Rep: Aaron Honor

Email: aaron@stockdaletile.com

6301 District Boulevard, 93313

661-398-6000

stockdaletile.com

Follow Us on Facebook

INSURANCE, Health & Life
Baldwin Georgetown Insurance Agency, Inc. #23

Tamara Georgenton

Email: tamara@bginsurance.com

Associate Rep: Milissa Newton

Email: milissa@bginsurance.com

5401 Business Park South, Ste.107, 93309

O: 661-327-8010  M: 661-809-0023

bginsurance.com

Follow Us on Facebook

JEWELRY
Knight's Jewelers #24
Brian Riel

Email: knightsjewelers@bak.rr.com
8200 Stockdale Hwy., Suite D-8, 93311
661-397-5070  F: 661-836-2147
knightsjewelers.com
Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

MANICURIST

Nails by Sarah B. #31

Sarah Bland

Email: sarahbland@gmail.com

2800 F Street, 93301

661-978-8071 

MORTGAGE LOANS
Summit Financial Services #48

Tracy Frith* NMLS#336296

Email: tracy@gotosummitfinancial.com

3977 Coffee Road, Ste. A, 93309

661-472-0932

MOVING & STORAGE
Hansen's Moving & Storage #90
Michael Hansen*
Email: mhansen@hansensmove.com
Email: mcaputo@hansensmove.com
3501 N Sillect Ave., 93308
661-834-2411  F: 661-477-4772
hansensmovingandstorage.com
Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram
OFFICE MACHINES, COPIERS, SCANNING & PRINTERS
C.A. Reding #38
Roger Yoder*
Email: ryoder@careding.com

2809 Unicorn Rd #100, 93308

661-397-4081  M: 661-304-2505

www.careding.com/copiers-bakersfield

Follow Us on Facebook

PAINTING CONTRACTOR
Jeffrey Lay Painting #34
Jeff Lay
Email: jeff@jlcpainting.com
Associate Rep: Delaine Lay
Email: delainelay@jlcpainting.com

17457 Kranenburg Avenue, 93313

661-587-7617  F: 661-587-7618

jeffreylaycustompainting.com

Follow Us on Facebook

PHARMACY, Rx, COMPOUNDING & VETERINARY
Hina's Mercy Southwest Pharmacy #39, Sanjay Patel
Email: hinarx7979@gmail.com
Associate Rep: Bhavana Patel

9508 Stockdale Hwy, #130, 93311

661-664-7979  M: 661-444-5477 

Location #2: 500 Old River Road

661-663-0977

hinarx.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

REAL ESTATE, Residential

Team Busby #44 

Jon Busby

Email: jb@teambusby.com

Associate Rep: Jeri Hickman

Email: jen@teambusby.com

1518 Mill Rock Way, 93311

(661) 410-7355  F: (661) 847-8090

www.teambusby.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

ROOFING CONTRACTOR
BSW Roofing Contractors #26
Rick Montoya

Email: rickmontoya@bswroofing.com

Associate Rep: Rod Edler

Email: ron@bswroofing.com

4 P Street, 93304

661-327-7663

www.bswroofing.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

SENIOR PLACEMENT

Interim Personal Care #25

Tim Kounter

Email: tim@bakersfieldseniorplacement.com

4801 Truxtun Avenue, 93309

O: 661-395-1700  F: 661-395-1800

bakersfieldseniorplacement.com

Associate Rep: Bryon Baker

Follow Us on Facebook

STOCK & BONDS BROKER
Ameriprise #12
John Rodgers, CP, MBA,
Financial Advisor

Email: john.rodgers@ampf.com

5001 California Avenue, Ste. 128, 93309

661-241-9397  M: 661-332-0877

F: 661-241-9394

www.foundationwealthmngt.com

TRAVEL AGENCY
Explorer Travel and Tours #65

Leland Davis

Email: leland@set4adventure.com

661-374-4577  M: 661-747-9103

1105 Douglass St., 93308

Inside EPIC Jet Center

www.set4adventure.com

Follow Us on Facebook 

WINDOW COVERINGS
Bob West Legacy Video  #77
Ward Miller
Email:
theblindinstallerwardmiller@gmail.com
9400 Brookstone Court, 93312

661-247-3933  M: 661-303-8044

AESTHETICS, Surgical, Medical and Dermatology.  Urgent Care Derma
Medi Spa aka Allure Salon #03
Jennifer Tougas-Genova
Email: Jennifer@MyAllureSpa.com
9450 Ming Ave. 93311
O: 661-847-9920  F: 661-847-9922
www.myallurespa.com
Follow Us on Facebook
AUTO REPAIR
Darrell's Automotive #84

Darrell Monsibais

Email: darrellsauto@gmail.com

927 Brundage Lane, 93304

O: 661-327-3589  M: 661-747-8981

darrellsautomotive.com

Follow Us on Facebook

BANK
Mission Bank #05
Richard Fanucchi

Email: rtgg@bak.rr.com

1330 Truxtun Avenue, 93301

O: 661-859-2500  F: 661-323-7130

www.missionbank.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram & LinkedIn

COUNTRY CLUB

Stockdale Country Club #64

Susan Greer

Email: susangreer@stockdalecountryclub.com

7001 Stockdale Hwy., 93309

O: 661-832-0310  F: 661-832-6590

C: 661-706-1873

stockdalecc.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
Continental Labor & Staffing Resources #83
Melissa Zuniga

Email: MZuniga@clsri.com

Associate Rep:  Denise Mendez

DMendez@clsri.com

900 Mohawk Street, Ste. 120, 9301

661-635-0335

www.clsri.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram

& LinkedIn

GENERAL CONTRACTOR, 
Commercial Construction
CSI Contractors Inc. #14
Ron Paulk*

Email: rpaulk@csicontractors.com
3748 Alken Road, 93308

O: 661-587-2200  F: 661-587-2201

Associate Rep: Kyle Neal

661-587-2200

www.csicontractors.com

INSURANCE, Casualty
Stockdale Insurance Agency #50
Andrew "Andy" Naworski

Email: andyn@stockdaleinsurance.com

1675 Chester Avenue, Ste.107, 93309

661-327-3321

LANDSCAPE, Design & Maintenance
Nick Martin's Landscape Service #11, Nick Martin

Email: nicks.landscapes@yahoo.com

1128 Calamity Lane, 93314

661-706-1729  F: 661-589-5984

Follow Us on Facebook

MASSAGE
Massage by Karen #03
Karen Keller
Email: kkeller58@gmail.com
2800 F Street, 93301
661-331-0159

MUSIC ON HOLD
BACKGROUND BUSINESS MUSIC
Enviromental Sound Solutions Inc. #103, Michael DeBondt

Email: michael@essiav.com

Associate Rep: Christopher DeBondt

Email: christopher@essiav.com

1701 Westwind Drive, Ste. 212, 93309

661-324-9044

essiav.com

OFFICE FURNISHINGS

Sierra Business Interiors #20

David Shaw

Email: davidshaw@ssecinc.com

1911 Mineral Court, 93308

661-399-2998

OFFICE SUPPLIES
Stinson's #29
John O'Leary

Email: john@stinsons.com

200 Sonora Street, 93305

661-325-6677  F: 661-325-6829

stinsons.com

Follow Us on Facebook & LinkedIn

PARTY RENTAL
Walker-Lewis Rents #27
Mark Ramkey

Email: mramkey@wlrents.com

4501 Ride Street, 93313

661-831-7368

wlrents.com

Follow Us on FacebookInstagram & LinkedIn

POOL SERVICE
Mahalo Pool Care #10
Erik Straub
Email: mahalopoolcare@att.net

3012 Tanforan Street, 93306

661-472-1151

mahalopoolcare.com

Follow Us on Facebook

PRINTER
DB & Company #15
Edgar Garcia

Email: artwork@dbandandcompany.com

2001 G Street, 93301

661-324-2222  F: 661-324-2238

M: 661-281-5482

dbandcompany.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

REMEDIATION & RESTORATION
Alert Disaster Restoration #100
Rebekah Denison*
Email: rdenison@alertdisaster.com
Associate Rep: Marc Caputo
Email: MCaputo@AlertDisaster.com

4415 Yeager Way  Ste. 80, 93313

661-396-7908  M: 661-378-1197  

F: 661-396-1728

alertdisaster.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram & LinkedIn

SIGNS

Primetime Signs #57

David Whisler

Email: dave@primetimesigns.com

3830 Chester Avenue, 93301

(661) 633-2610  F: 661-633-2613

primetimesigns.com

Follow Us on Facebook

TURF & SPORTS COURT CONSTRUCTION, Synthetic

Courts & Greens #62

Michelle Crist

Email: michelle@courtsandgreens.com

661-979-2240

Associate Rep: Gerald Ogden

661-201-8332

3615 Gilmore Avenue, 93308

www.courtsandgreens.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

VIDEOGRAPHY
Bob West Legacy Video  #104
Bob West
Email: bob@bobwestvideo.com
P.O. Box 21505, 93390-1505

661-706-3002

www.bobwestvideo.com

AIR CONDITIONING & HEATING, HVAC CONTRACTOR 
Alcorn Aire #48
Matthew Binning
Email: Matt@AlcornAire.com
325 Robinson Street, 93305
O: 661-323-1992  F: 661-323-5160
alcornaire.com
Follow Us on Facebook
ATTORNEY, Family & Business
Hulsy & Hulsy Law Offices #06

3412 Truxtun Avenue, Ste. A, 93309

O: 661-324-9475  F: 661-324-9506

hulsyandhulsylaw.com

Follow Us on Facebook

BUILDING REMODELS
Sorci Construction #51

Brian Sorci

Email: bsorci@sbcglobal.net

309 22nd Street, 93301

O: 661-324-8464  F: 661-324-7925

M: 661-301-2600

sorciconstruction.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram & Linkedin

DENTIST
Truxtun Family Dentistry #28
Dr. Peter Kim

Email: daehoon69@yahoo.com

4100 Truxtun Avenue Ste. 390, 93309

661-327-7497

truxtunfamilydentistry.com

Follow Us on Facebook

ENTERTAINMENT, Sports
Bakersfield Condors #61
Justin Fahsbender*

Email: fahsbender@bakersfieldcondors.com

1001 Truxtun Avenue, 93301

O: 661-324-7825  F: 661-324-6929

bakersfieldcondors.com

Follow Us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter LinkedIn

HUMAN RESOURCES & PAYROLL SERVICES
BBSI - Barrett Business Services Inc. #49, Harold Brown*
Email: hbdwc123@gmail.com
Associate Rep: Jeff Jones

Email: jeff.jones@bbsihq.com

1675 Chester Avenue, Ste.100, 93301

661-377-1060

mybbsi.com

Follow Us on LinkedIn

IN-HOME CARE

Interim Personal Care #25

Tim Kounter

Email: tim@bakersfieldseniorplacement.com

4801 Truxtun Avenue, 93309

O: 661-395-1700  F: 661-395-1800

bakersfieldseniorplacement.com

Associate Rep: Bryon Baker

Follow Us on Facebook

LOCKSMITH
Bakersfield Locksmith

Debbi Bagley

Email: teamlock1101@gmail.com

3740 N Sillect Avenue, Suite 3F, 93308

O: 661-322-3371  F: 661-588-6160

bakersfield-locksmith.com

Follow Us on Facebook

FLORIST
Log Cabin Florist #7

Dawn Baumgarten

Email: florist@atginternet.com

800 19th Street, 93301

O: 661-327-9701  F: 661-327-2483

M: 661-301-1571

logcabinflorist.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

PEST CONTROL

Clark Pest Control #9

Pat Clark

Email: pclarkzapbugs@aol.com

1700 K Street, Ste. 200, 93301

661-635-3535  F: 661-325-1021

clarkpest.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

PLUMBING CONTRACTOR

Advanced Plumbing #19

Jim Hinesley

Email: hinesleyj123@aol.com

453 Renfro Road, 93314

661-834-0424

advancedplumbingrepairspecialist.com

 

Follow Us on Facebook 

OPTOMETRY / EYE CARE

Stockdale Optometry #17

Dr. Vasudha Bhutani

Email: stockdaleod@gmail.com

Associate Rep: Dr. Michael Aoyama

3869 Stockdale Hwy, 93309

661-831-8952  F: 661-831-5042

stockdaleoptometry.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

PHOTOGRAPHY & PHOTO BOOTHS
Abbys Photography #04
Ron Veiner

Email: ron@abbysphotography.com

Associate Rep: Cindy Veiner

661-342-4945

abbysphotography.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, Commercial / Industrial / Residential, HOA
Eugene Burger Management Corp. #02, Valerie Vasquez*

Email: valerievasquez@ebmc.com

1701 Westwind Drive, Ste. 226, 93301

661-829-4509  M: 661-747-8656

Follow Us on Facebook & LinkedIn

REAL ESTATE, Commercial
Morgan Corp. #36
Larry Morgan

Email: morgancorp@bak.rr.com

5555 Business Park South, Ste. 210, 93309

661-324-0398  F: 661-327-3403 

M: 66-301-0048

MEDICAL PRACTICE
MD VIP #30
John Heidrick, D.O.

Email: drheidrick@mdvip.com

6001 Truxtun Avenue, 93309

M: 661-472-0932  F: 661-615-1140

mdvip.com/doctors/johnheidrickdo

SOLAR CONTRACTOR (C46)
Bland Solar #16
Jim McLean
Email: j.mclean@blandsolar.com
661-201-6295
Associate Rep: Glenn Bland
Email: glenn@blandsolar.com
661-303-1609

4303 E. Brundage Lane, 93307

www.blandcompany.com/solar

Follow Us on FacebookInstagram & LinkedIn

TELEVISION STATION, ADVERTISING, Digital
KERO 23 ABC
Barbara Bogner*

Email: barbara.bogner@kero.com

321 21ST Street, 93301

661-331-4732

www.turnto23.com

Follow Us on Facebook & Instagram

WEB DESIGN &
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
Monroebot Graphics  #13
Stacey Hinzo
Email: stacey@monroebotgraphics.com

661-304-6535

monroebotgraphics.com

Follow Us on Instagram & Facebook

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2020 EAKC. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed by Monroebot Graphics